Primary Menu

508 Person Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: (910) 486-2000
ON AIR STATION REQUEST LINE: (910) 323-5477

Beasley Media Group Management 

Vice President / Market Manager
Kent Dunn
(910) 486-2000
Kent.Dunn@bbgi.com

Regional Vice President
Danny Highsmith
(910) 486-2000
Danny.Highsmith@bbgi.com

Director of Sales
Katy Lollis
(910) 486-2030
Katy.Lollis@bbgi.com

Program Director
Kenny J
(910) 486-2000
kennyj@bbgi.com

Advertising 
Ina Cartrette
910-486-2044
Ina.Cartrette@bbgi.com

Promotions Director/Digital
Alyssa Dwarica (Debonair)
910-486-2053
Alyssa.Dwarica@bbgi.com